I live to eat ;)

my spirali pasta

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/edible/”>Edible</a&gt;

When I think of edible, I think of food.

When I think of food, I remind myself that I am living to eat.

I know many people who eat to live or rather, eat for the sake of eating. I don’t understand how they can’t sit and enjoy their food. I just love food. Cooking, experimenting and eating, I cannot live without. I’m sure there are many foodies like me on this earth. And in dedication to all of them, I support the ‘LIVE TO EAT’ motto.

Leave a Reply

